Your Reptile and Amphibian Resource and Information Site

Back to Swifts Forum   Forums   Home   Members Area  

Swifts Forum

Animalwiz   HerpsRox   Animalwiz   HerpsRox   Animalwiz   HerpsRox   Jared T   Animalwiz   Jared T   _Jd   Animalwiz   Alliebear123   Animalwiz  
 Member  Message

Animalwiz
View Profile

WANTED!!!

Any body know where I can get a baby swift? Thanks

07/25/09  09:49am

HerpsRox
View Profile

Message To: Animalwiz   In reference to Message Id: 2044985

WANTED!!!

there free if u look for them plz tell wich state u live in and i may be able to help u
herpsrox

07/25/09  07:17pm

Animalwiz
View Profile

Message To: HerpsRox   In reference to Message Id: 2045274

WANTED!!!

Indiana why you have any or know where I can get one

07/25/09  08:15pm

HerpsRox
View Profile

Message To: Animalwiz   In reference to Message Id: 2045311

WANTED!!!

if you have any rocks at your house the n check under there but i live in california so im not an expert there for tips type in northernfencelizard as shown it should be the first one but i dont know for you

07/25/09  10:21pm

Animalwiz
View Profile

Message To: HerpsRox   In reference to Message Id: 2045372

WANTED!!!

Yeah Ive already done that I have woods behind my house. My friend and I usually go out looken for critters. All we usually see are your squirrels and stuff like that. As well as lots of northern water snakes eastern milk snakes and your occasional turtle and five lined skink.

07/26/09  09:19am

HerpsRox
View Profile

Message To: Animalwiz   In reference to Message Id: 2045521

WANTED!!!

ever wen u went in the woods did u ever see a fence lizard or a lizard.

07/26/09  10:47am

Jared T
View Profile

Message To: Animalwiz   In reference to Message Id: 2045521

WANTED!!!

When I had nothing better to do I used to catch these lizards all day.