Your Reptile and Amphibian Resource and Information Site

Back to Spiders Forum   Forums   Home   Members Area  

Spiders Forum

Ssscarface104n   Miss.Froggie   Ssscarface104n   Miss.Froggie   Ssscarface104n   ThatGuyImTheShadows   Ssscarface104n   Poxicator   Ssscarface104n   Poxicator   Ssscarface104n   Poxicator   Ssscarface104n   Manderzratz   Poxicator   Vicente   Manderzratz   Court552   Gschram  
 Member  Message

Ssscarface104n
View Profile

Got my first tarantula

Yesterday i got my first tarantula its a 2, 2.5 inch chaco golden knee tarantula. I’m new to T’s but not to snakes for lizard so temperature and humidity is easy to control. My setup is a 1 1/2 gal tank with a plexi glass lid with holes drilled in it fit on top really tight temperature is at 80 sometimes 85. I’m using beda beast, humidity is at about 50 %, I got it to eat 2 Turkestan roaches so he or she is very healthy here are some pic

s.[Link]

08/27/08  09:49pm

Miss.Froggie
View Profile

Message To: Ssscarface104n   In reference to Message Id: 1844673

Got my first tarantula

Cool tarantula! I have always wanted one of those, but I don’t knwo when to buy one. Where ddi you buy your T to?

08/27/08  10:25pm

Ssscarface104n
View Profile

Message To: Miss.Froggie   In reference to Message Id: 1844711

Got my first tarantula