Your Reptile and Amphibian Resource and Information Site

Back to Pythons-Burmese Forum   Forums   Home   Members Area  

Pythons-Burmese Forum

Buffaloriver   Boomalang   MarkJohnson   Buffaloriver   Meganburch32  
 Member  Message

Buffaloriver
View Profile

I appreciate your concern

To Mark Johnson I saw your lil comments about my baby burm and did get pretty mad especially when I could only find one other post from you and that would be the day you joined in Oct. looks like you just joined to attempt to aquire a large burm yourself if you werent just bored tryin to start a fight my apologies I have plenty of experience with forums and discussions and the ppl who just jump in to stirr up crap cause they are bored I promise there is way more crap in the dog forums than you could ever try to stir up lol
First of all I have over 15 yrs experience keeping snakes most of those have been small colubrids although I have helped others care for their RTB and Burms
After a divorce 6 yrs ago I got my first Boa and kind of went from there I train and handle large dogs for a living I have the time, room, and finances to care for my reptiles which include several snakes geckos dragons chameleons
Please do not confuse my asking for suggestions on the young snake as panic or ignorance I knew when I brought him home there was a chance he would develope RI he was like a block of ice when I got him but it was the first time my Husband ever showed interest in a snake and I wanted him to have it ( he used to hate snakes) I know I got very lucky but that was the whole reason I was being more cautious with him .