Geckos-Crested Forum

Click Here To Register and Become A Member Of The RepticZone Family  

Back to Geckos-Crested Forum   Forums   Home   Members Area  

Amberj069   Weejimmy   Amberj069   Fairy Frog Mother   Msstrongg48CG  

Member  Message

Amberj069
View Profile

Newbie!

This is my sister’s gecko, Gak. I personally have a leo so I am helping currently her training wheels during her first gecko experience. He is a cute little guy, I haven’t been able to sex him yet I will have to wait until he’s a bit bigger but I was wondering if anybody has any tips of tricks of the trade? or if anyone has any idea on the morph of him? Like I said I am no stranger to leopard geckos but like my sister I am new to cresties.

Any info would be great! Thanks in advance guys! (&girls)

partially fired up when i was taking the shots! just fyi

08/05/12  01:35pm

Weejimmy
View Profile

Message To: Amberj069   In reference to Message Id: 2275669

Newbie!