Click Here To Register and Become A Member Of The RepticZone Family  

Back to Cyclura and Ctenosaura Forum   Forums   Home   Members Area  

Medichick911   Audib30   Really  

Member  Message

Medichick911
View Profile

Diet for my Green Iguana - HELP!

Hello!
I am new to this group, so please excuse me if I am posting in the wrong category.

First off, a little about myself...
My name is Heather. I am 27 years old, from NC. I vaguely remember owning my first iguana as a child, but "dear old mom" was responsible for its care back then. I clearly remember "Ziggy," a rescue green iguana I had acquired while I was in college. He spent most of my college years living in my apartment with me, but died soon after I graduated and moved back home (he was about 10 years old, and I found him dead in his tank one day). Ziggy also had some veterinary issues, which may have contributed to his death. Besides an iguana, I also have a white German Shepherd, a domestic short haired cat, a Maine Coon cat, a Cockatoo, and a horse.